Filz Geschichten by Anette Quentin-Stoll and Robert Quentin

$38.00 $28.00

Spring, Summer, Harvest, and Winter: this book by Anette Quentin-Stoll is in order of the 4 seasons. She introduces the reader to her textile works, and offers instructions to try for the readers.

An Advent Calendar with 24 star-shaped objects closes the winter chapter. With her felt stories the author engages with ornaments, surface work with models, felt and embroidery, and she engages with her felted imitations of the real nature.

Written in German, but contains mostly photos. This book is imported from a small German publishing house.

3 in stock

SKU: BK-23-X8940 Category:

You may also like…